OUR Staff Directory

Senior Management

  Role Email
Kathleen Higgins      Associate University Registrar,
Operations Management
khiggi@upenn.edu
Margaret Kip University Registrar mkip@upenn.edu

Academic Services

 

Role Email
Brandon Benton Registrar Support Specialist bbenton@upenn.edu
Evelyn Ortiz Administrative Coordinator eveortiz@upenn.edu
Bethany Schell Assistant University Registrar,
Academic Services
bschell@upenn.edu
Albert Sims                   Registrar Support Specialist sims@upenn.edu

Catalog & Curriculum

  Role Email
George Atkins             Business Analyst gatkin@upenn.edu
Dan Gilbert Degree Planning & Audit Scribe dangil@upenn.edu
Michael Peterson

Assistant University Registrar,
Catalog & Curriculum

mipet@upenn.edu
Tracy Tascone Degree Planning & Audit Scribe ttascone@upenn.edu
Michele Tuohy  Assistant University Registrar,
Catalog & Curriculum
mtuohy@upenn.edu

Operations & Data

  Role Email
Christy Daly                  Senior Systems & Data Analyst cadaly@upenn.edu
Sarah Pipal Operations & Data Analyst pipals@upenn.edu

Scheduling

                                                Role Email
Meghan Mahony          Assistant University Registrar,
Scheduling
memahony@upenn.edu
Cathy Shankman Scheduling Coordinator cathyls@upenn.edu