School Registrars Working Group

About SRWG

The School Registrars Working Group (SRWG) membership includes professional staff from the Office of the University Registrar and Registrars across all 12 Schools at the University of Pennsylvania. The SRWG convenes monthly to discuss important issues and best practices with a shared purpose of maintaining the integrity of the University's academic records, catalog and curricular management, academic event scheduling, while providing exemplary service to students, faculty, staff, and alumni.

2021-22 SRWG Membership



Annenberg School for Communication

Basha Starr

School of Arts and Sciences

Monica Bradford (Graduate Arts & Sciences)
LaTonya Davis (College of Arts & Sciences)
Rick Dunn (College of Arts & Sciences)
Joe Hallman (Liberal & Professional Studies)
Michael Griego (Liberal & Professional Studies)
Tracey Turner (Graduate Arts & Sciences)

Dental Medicine

Anna Anagnostakos
John O'Donnell
Cynthia Rabuck

Engineering and Applied Science Cindi Buoni
Graduate School of Education Janeen Chavis
Nicole Guerrero
Penn Law

Mariel Staszweski
Claire Wallace

School of Nursing

Isabel Boston
Kathryn Brossa
Christina Costanzo

Perelman School of Medicine

Anne-Cara Apple (Biomedical Graduate Studies)
Charita Brown (MD)
Andy Gahagan (MaC)
Judy Jackson (Biomedical Graduate Studies)
Rachel McGarrigle (MaC)
Chris Veitz (MD)

School of Social Policy & Practice Andrea Porter
Stuart Weitzman School of Design

Dana McElroy
Jenilyn Reyes

The Wharton School

Katie Cheng (MBA)
Gidget Murray (Doctoral)
Amy Myers (Executive MBA - Philadelphia)
Mike O'Brien (Undergraduate)
Katie Rofey (MBA)

Veterinary Medicine Brianna Sidorick-Potts
Office of the University Registrar

Amanda Bauer
Christy Daly
Kathy Higgins
AJ Jordan
Margaret Kip
Meghan Mahony
Evelyn Ortiz
Michael Peterson
Bethany Schell
Michele Tuohy
Christina Zhou

Office of the Provost Caroline Ciccone