Courses InTouch

Courses InTouch is an administrative site used by faculty and staff to view class lists and grading deadlines, record grades, report course problems, and manage course absences.

Transition to Courses@Penn

Courses@Penn launched in May 2022 and will replace Courses InTouch completely starting in the Summer 2022 term. Instructors will continue to use both systems through June 21:

  • Instructors will use Courses InTouch to complete their management of the Spring 2022 term, following guidance from their schools and the Office of the University Registrar.
  • They will use Courses@Penn to manage the Summer 2022 term and beyond. After the transition, Courses InTouch will no longer be available.

Access Courses@Penn

Division(s) Contact Contact Email
Annenberg School for Communication Joanne Murray joanne.murray@asc.upenn.edu
Arts & Sciences Rick Dunn
Chris Veitz
dunnr@sas.upenn.edu
cveitz@sas.upenn.edu
Dental Medicine John O'Donnell johnod@upenn.edu
Engineering & Applied Science Cindi Buoni buoni@seas.upenn.edu
Graduate School of Education Janeen Chavis jchavis@upenn.edu
Stuart Weitzman School of Design Emily McCully emccully@design.upenn.edu
Law
Claire Wallace

cwallac2@law.upenn.edu
Perelman School of Medicine Judy Jackson jajackso@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Nursing Kathryn Brossa
Isabel Boston
brossak@nursing.upenn.edu
isabelb@nursing.upenn.edu
Social Policy & Practice Andrea Porter anporter@sp2.upenn.edu
Veterinary Medicine Brianna Sidorick Potts bsido@vet.upenn.edu
The Wharton School

Katie Cheng
Gidget Murray
Amy Myers
Mike O'Brien

katieche@wharton.upenn.edu
gmurray@wharton.upenn.edu
myersa@wharton.upenn.edu
mcobrien@wharton.upenn.edu