Courses InTouch

Courses InTouch is an administrative site used by faculty and staff to view class lists and grading deadlines, record grades, report course problems, and manage course absences.

Log in to Courses InTouch

Courses InTouch Resources

Division(s) Contact Contact Email
Annenberg School for Communication Alison Feather
Joanne Murray
alison.feather@asc.upenn.edu
joanne.murray@asc.upenn.edu
Arts & Sciences Rick Dunn
Marco Manzo
Chris Veitz
dunnr@sas.upenn.edu
mmanzo@sas.upenn.edu
cveitz@sas.upenn.edu
Dental Medicine Jennifer M.C. Brown
John O'Donnell
bjenn@upenn.edu
johnod@upenn.edu
Engineering & Applied Science Cindi Buoni buoni@seas.upenn.edu
Graduate School of Education Janeen Chavis jchavis@upenn.edu
Stuart Weitzman School of Design Dana McElroy mcelroyd@design.upenn.edu
Law Mariel Staszewski
Claire Wallace
mstaszewski@law.upenn.edu
cwallac2@law.upenn.edu
Perelman School of Medicine

Kathryn Brossa
Judy Jackson
Helene Weinberg

brossak@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
jajackso@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
hweinber@mail.med.upenn.edu
Nursing Christina Costanzo
Isabel Boston
costanzo@nursing.upenn.edu
isabelb@nursing.upenn.edu
Social Policy & Practice Andrea Porter anporter@sp2.upenn.edu
Veterinary Medicine Brianna Sidorick Potts bsido@vet.upenn.edu
The Wharton School

Katie Cheng
Gidget Murray
Amy Myers
Mike O'Brien

katieche@wharton.upenn.edu
gmurray@wharton.upenn.edu
myersa@wharton.upenn.edu
mcobrien@wharton.upenn.edu